Knott Mechanical HVAC & Plumbing Services
About Us What We Do What's New Why Knott? Contact Us Careers

CONTACT US

HVAC
Plumbing
Technology

 

 

For all service requests: Please dial our main number (410) 561-2000 and ask for Janet Seitz.

Martin G. Knott Jr.
President
Cell: (443) 690-1504
Office: (410) 561-2000 ext.102
Home: (410) 377-7749
Direct Connect: 165*22814*24
Email: mknott@knottmechanical.com

Owen Knott
Chief Operating Officer
Cell: (443) 690-1503
Office: (410) 561-2000 ext.103
Home: (410) 296-5668
Email: oknott@knottmechanical.com

Tony Carr
HVAC Service Manager
Cell: (443) 392-1586
Office: (410) 561-2000 ext.104
Direct Connect: 165*22814*5
Email: tcarr@knottmechanical.com

Kit Healy
Plumbing Service Manager
Cell: (443) 623-2389
Office: (410) 561-2000 ext.113
Direct Connect: 165*22814*23
Email: khealy@knottmechanical.com

Sean Delair
Estimator
Cell: (443) 392-1588
Office: (410) 561-2000 ext.101
Direct Connect: 165*22814*7
Email: sdelair@knottmechanical.com

Janet Seitz
Dispatcher
Cell: (443) 392-4880
Office: (410) 561-2000 ext.100
Direct Connect: 165*22814*16
Email: jaseitz@knottmechanical.com

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES
Please call (410) 561-2000

The message will ask you if the call is for HVAC or Plumbing. Please dial (1) for HVAC or (2) for Plumbing. You will then leave a detailed message with a call back number. The on-call technician will then receive a page on the emergency pager. A series of pages will also go out to Tony Carr, Martin Knott & Owen Knott. The on-call technician will call you back within 20 minutes of your message.

HVAC Plumbing Technology Customer Login